Quarter 3 Public Lands Working Group

Led by Olivia Juarez, Public Lands Working Group Lead and Angel Pena, Public Lands Consultant 

Your work to protect land and water is part of a growing body of Congress members' vision to protect 30% of U.S. lands and waters protected in their natural state by 2030. Whether the places you love and defend are oceans, agricultural lands, public lands, rivers, lakes, reservation lands, or natural private landscapes, they are part of the vision of the Thirty by Thirty Resolution to Save Nature. Join the public lands working group for a special call with Senator Tom Udall’s office to hear their perspective on the unique role la poder Latinx y la poder popular will play in passing this bold resolution.

When: Wednesday, September 23, 10 AM PST/11 AM MST/1 PM EST

Register here 

Return to full schedule

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.