Quarter 3 Climate and Clean Air Working Group Meeting

Our goal with these quarterly calls is to cross-pollinate, create an opportunity for knowledge and skill sharing, and identify patterns or opportunities for Green Latinos to help build capacity in Latinx communities.

When: September 3, 11 AM CST/12 PM EST/9 AM PST

Register here 

Return to full schedule

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.