PLAN Zero Waste Trainings (Spanish and English sessions - 1 hr)

Join The Post-Landfill Action Network (PLAN) in a training on the basics of the Zero Waste Movement - with a focus on empowerment through lifestyle changes as well as systemic understanding of the linear consumption model.

These trainings will be offered in both English and Spanish and are open to the public. 

Partners: PLAN

Training in English

Friday, May 01, 2020

2:00 PM EST (11 AM PST)

Register Here

 

Training in Spanish

Friday, May 08, 2020

3 PM EST (12 PM PST)

Register Here

 

 

Return to full schedule

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.