⬅️Return to Full Encuentros Schedule

 

 


Issue Discussion Schedule

Date 


Time


Category


Topic


April 17, 2020
3:00 PM EST 
Issue Discussion
 
GreenLatinos COVID Emergency Aid Priorities Discussion
 Register | Learn more
 
April 18, 2020
4:45 PM EST 
Issue Discussion
 
Laredo Climate Action Platića 
(Interpretación en español)
 Register | Learn more
 
April 21, 2020 
2:00 PM EST
Issue Discussion
GreenLatinos Climate & Clean Air Working Group
 Register | Learn more
 

 

 

 
April 30, 2020 
5:30 PM EST
Issue Discussion
   Borderlands Platica: State of our Environment
 Register | Learn more
 
 
 
 
May 1, 2020
2:00 PM EST
Issue Discussion
Digital Encuentro - PLAN Zero Waste Training (English) 
 Register | Learn more
 
 
 
 
May 8, 2020
3:00 PM EST
Issue Discussion
Digital Encuentro - PLAN Zero Waste Training (Spanish) 
 Register | Learn more
 
 
 
 
May 27, 2020
4:00 PM EST
Issue Discussion
Environmental Justice For All Act: Legislation Review & Call to Action
Register | Learn more
 
 
 
 
June 3, 2020
12 PM PST/3:00 PM EST
  Issue Discussion
Equity in Climate Action Planning: Austin Case Study
Register |Learn more
 
 
 
 
June 5, 2020
11 AM PST/12 PM MST/2 PM EST
 Issue Discussion
La Colonias: Environmental Impacts
Register | Learn more

 

⬅️Return to Full Encuentros Schedule

 

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.