We hope you will join your fellow GreenLatinos for one or more of these digital Encuentros sessions. Each of these sessions will be led by a fellow GreenLatinos member via Zoom Video Conference. We encourage you to register for the sessions ahead of time as some will reach capacity quickly. 
Please note that our April - May sessions are coming to an end on June 5th. Although we will no longer be scheduling Encuentros on a daily basis as we have been, we will still be continuing digital programming for our membership. We encourage you to still submit a proposal if you have an idea for one. We will get back to you about scheduling one over the coming months.
Submit a proposal here
If you have any questions about this digital programming please email: events@greenlatinos.org

Find Encuentros Scheduled by Category:

Affinity Groups
 
Issue Discussions
 
Wellness
 
Entertainment
 
Trainings/Skill Building
 

 

Overall Schedule

Date 


Time


Category


Topic


THIS WEEK:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
June 2, 2020 (POSTPONED)
11 AM PST/2 PM EST
  Issue Discussion
POSTPONED: Environmental Justice Working Group
RegisterLearn more
       
June 3, 2020
12 PM PST/3 PM EST
  Issue Discussion
Equity in Climate Action Planning: Austin Case Study
Register |Learn more
 
 
 
 
June 4, 2020
2:30 PM PST/5:30 PM EST
Wellness
Fitness Body Movements (Weekly Session)
Register | Learn more
 
 
 
 
June 5, 2020
11 AM PST/12 PM MST/2 PM EST
 Issue Discussion
Las Colonias: Environmental Impacts
Register | Learn more